Mad Drag 2016

A MAD Drag Night 2016

Event Details

Time: Thursday 11th August 2016
Place: Hippodrome Casino
Creative Directors: David O’Reilly, Sean Parkins, David McMullan
Hosts: Miss Rory
Featuring: Steven Cleverley, Danni Dee, Joseph Davenport, Patrick George, Evan James, Betty Leigh, Ethan Le Phong, Carl Mullaney, Ian Oswald, David O’Reilly, Sean Parkins, Will Peaco, Alex Pinder, Matthew Stevens, Paulo Teixeira and Jason Winter, with Rebecca Lisewski, Tania Mathurin and Anna Woodside